Our branches and contact center will be closed on Monday, 5/25/15, in observance of Memorial Day.
Digital Banking, ATMs, and 24-Hour Telephone Banking will be available as usual.

Sign On to Digital Banking

  Forgot your username
or password?

Holiday Schedule

North Island Credit Union branches, drive-up windows and administrative offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.


2015 Holidays

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1
 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 19
 
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 16
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
 
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
 
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
 
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24,
Closing at 2pm
 
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
 
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31,
Closing at 5pm