Sign On to Digital Banking

  Forgot your username
or password?

Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors is comprised of San Diego County residents, responsible to, and elected by, our members.

Board of Directors

Board Chair:  Gene Pellerin
Vice Chair:  Kit Gardner
Financial Officer:  Jeff Stone
Secretary:  Rebecca Collier
Director:  Todd Bulich
Director:  Bill Kaley
Director:  Bob Plunkett

Supervisory Committee

Our Supervisory Committee is comprised of volunteers elected from the membership. The committee is charged with protecting the members' interests and ensuring the assets of the credit union are safeguarded. These responsibilities are accomplished through an annual financial audit. Orth, Chakler, Murnane and Company, a national CPA firm with recognized expertise in the credit union industry, conducted our audit with favorable results and no actionable items.
If you, as a member-owner, have any problem that is not resolved to your satisfaction by the credit union staff, you may call our Supervisory Committee 24-hour Message Line at (619) 656-4092 or write to us at:
Supervisory Committee
North Island Credit Union
P.O. Box 80067
San Diego, CA 92138-0067